An Evil Plan

Today is my first day to write something. I have created this blog about a month ago and wasn’t sure to write. I have decided that I would begin by just introducing myself. Here goes.

My name is Donna and I have an addiction. I am addicted to yarn. I know, I know it is horrible you may say to yourself. It doesn’t help that people keep feeding it. The people that go to Crochet Guild, LYS and Ravelry don’t help at all. So I have decided on an evil plan. Mwa ha ha ha! I am going to get more people addicted to this phenomenon of crochet and knitting. It has started. I have taught a couple of co-workers how to knit. They are addicted. That means 2 down many more to go.

Leave a Reply

