Not Much Accomplished

I don’t know where this week went. OH YA, I had to go back to work this week. We had 2 days of Inservice and 2 days to work in our classrooms. I am happy with the way my room is turning out. I will post pictures later this week. I didn’t get any knitting or crochet in this week. I did go to our Crochet Guild’s officers meeting. It is always nice to share what is happening in our lives with each other. I also got a couple of ideas for selling some of my things. I was pumped when I left that I went home and created my business card.

I really like the way it turned out. I ordered them from Vista Print. I can’t wait to get them.

Till next time.

3 thoughts on “Not Much Accomplished

Leave a Reply

