Another Week

This was the first official week of school with all of my littles. I can’t complain because I have 23 now.  Much better than last year with 27. I know, you mqy think that is only 5 kids, but that does make a difference.  Here are a few shots of my classroom.  I am falling in love with mm y new room each day. I have so much room.

On the yarn front I finished my wrap from Craftsy.

I am also taking the class Double Knitting.  So far I am in love with this technique. I can’t see getting bored with it. I also made some minion hats.

Leave a Reply

