I Can See the Light

I love having a break from school. I get to set around in my pjs/sweatpants/yoga pants all day. I also get to knit and crochet to my hearts content. Now that the mad rush of Christmas knitting is almost complete, yes I still have Christmas orders to complete, I can pick up some left behind projects. I picked up my Sylvi again. Today is the day I get to sew the pieces together. Then I just have to knit up the hood, add a few flower petals and then the buttons.  I am so excited.

image

2 thoughts on “I Can See the Light

Leave a Reply

