Bad Penny Finished

I had to order more yarn for Bad Penny. It came in and I finished it on Sunday. I forgot to take to to Crochet Guild on Monday, but I will take it to show the girls next month. I am happy how it turned out. Now I just have to wait for it to cool down a little before I wear it. It was almost 70 degrees here yesterday. Crazy Kansas weather.

20140220-071314.jpg

20140220-071321.jpg

While I was waiting on my yarn to arrive I started a cowl called Inspira Cowl. I love this pattern. I used 1 skein Bernat Silky and 1 skein Bernat Mosaic. I ad just a little bit of mosaic left. Not even enough to complete a whole row. I love this pattern and can see making more.

20140220-071736.jpg

Now what to make next?

2 thoughts on “Bad Penny Finished

Leave a Reply

