A few things

Here are my finished objects for this week.

I have tons of cotton in my stash. I decided to crochet some dish clothes. The pattern is called Woven Stitch. The pattern can be found here. I love this pattern and it works up really fast.

IMG_0922

 

IMG_0924

I have finished my Suke-Suke Cowl. It is on my blocking mats and can’t wait to wear it. The way the weather has been around here I should be able to wear it this week.

IMG_0925

 

IMG_0926

 

Nothing new came off my Addi Kingsize. Maybe next week.

Til then.

 

3 thoughts on “A few things

  1. Well Donna it looks like you figured out that drop stitch pattern after all. It looks just like the picture; I’m not sure how you did it but it looks perfect as always. And those washcloths are pretty too. I hope you have a wonderful week and Easter. Love and Hugs, Tamara

Leave a Reply

